Make your own free website on


"A Brutal Wizard of Oz" Contest - Winners

CONGRATULATIONS: My special thanks to Dave Bowlin, Eric S. Brown, & C. Lewis Barr. I appreciate your stories very much and thought all three stories were creative, fun, and worthy of publishing. The Winner of the "Brutal Wizard of Oz" contest is: David Bowlin. A Brutal Congratulations Dave!

"The Wizard of Was," by Dave Bowlin

"After Oz," by Eric S. Brown

"A Brutal Wizard of Oz" by C. Lewis Barr


Site designed and maintained by Cutter. For best results, use Internet Explorer 5.x or above at a screen resolution of 800x600.